Return to Bionette Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
iT IS A GREAT PRODUCT April 8, 2016
Reviewer: CH  
I am a pharmacist and a couple of us at work are using the Bionette, and we are selling it and recommending it to lots of our patients. We have had a lot of good feedback on it! It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bionette is working great for me too!! September 4, 2015
Reviewer: C. Fagan from Toronto, Ontario Canada  
To go a day in high allergy season with only 1 or 2 sneezes a day is remarkable.  No over-night congestion.  No day-time congestion, no sniffles or snorts.  Sitting on a pub patio bending an elbow enjoying the outdoors hasn't been something I could do while on allergy pills without a wad of tissue ready for a sneezing fit.  Bionette let's me do it, it makes being active outdoors in August a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing it actually works September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Claire Giallonardo  
I was very skeptical when I purchase this device.
I was pleasantly surprised, it actually alleviates the symptons.  
I've been an allergy sufferer for at least 25 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work's Great! August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Z.K. from British Columbia  
I bought this device recently and so far, it seems to work GREAT for nasal inflamation: allergies, sinuses, hay fever, etc.  I have only used it for a week and my sinuses are not bothering me as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breathing free and easy May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Harland from Toronto  
Before finding Bionette I lived a life of being constantly congested as the result of dust and mould allergies. Today with Bionette I breathe freely. And usually I only need one treatment to make me congestion free for a full day and night. My wife loves it too, because her sleep is not disturbed by my snoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Allen C.  
Suffered every spring for 5 decades. Tried pills, sprays, steroids.
It's like a miracle. Can finally go outside and smell the flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bionette has freed me from antihistamines May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Janie from Toronto  
By now, I usually would have already gone through a package of antihistamines - and the allergy season is just beginning. They are expensive, hard on my system, and I would be dragging myself around like the walking dead.

But, this simple Bionette device has freed me from all that! No side effects; just the ability to live my life normally even when spring is doing her worst!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bionette gave me the Peace of Mind March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Maged Ghubrial from Mississauga  
My name is Maged I came to Canada 5 years ago I have been suffering from Nasal allergy and stuffy nose I would do anything to relive those annoying symptoms before going to bed till I started using Bionette.
Bionette means Quality of Life and Peace of Mind

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bionette Review March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Melwin Francisco Figueiredo from Mississauga  
I suffer from chronic allergic rhinitis and have done nasal punctures twice in the past but after using Bionette twice a day religiously after getting up in the morning and at bedtime my symtoms have reduced drastically. I no longer use antihistame tablets or sprays of corticosteriods. Bionette has improved my quality of life and recommed this product to people who suffer from allergic rhinitus.
What is better health worth?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I do no get sick anymore. March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pierro Machuca from El Salvador, La Libertad  
I am full satisfied of your product; I discovered this product by my mother in law. She took a brochure in a clinique out of curiosity. Then she gave me the brochure (I still kept it) thinking that can help me, and my story start right away.I have been for all my life with AR, but I never known what exactly was my disease. Until I started a private medical insurance in 2007 the doctor in charge diagnosed me Allergic Rhinitis. But every time that spent consulting with a doctor for the last 20 years or more, my diagnosed was, sore throat, flu, bronchitis, etc.I can prove this with all the medical records that throughout my life have been opened. And all the doctor prescribed me the same medicine, sometime even doublin the dose or prolonged because they do not produce good results.After taking the medicine could spend a week sound, but again lie with infections in the throat, swollen tonsils, loss of voice and all symptoms of RA. I took so many medications for so long that my body reacts to the damage I had done and I was swells the middle ear causing the Labyrinthitis.It was a this point when I decide to not take more medicines anymore, and here is when I knew BioNette, I realized that this was the solution to my health problems. I buyed it in March, in the first week I started to feel relief, I followed using it until now, exactly six months later I had slight symtomps of flu but I was able to fight withot taking medicines. In my job very often four co-workers had symtoms of flu and they do not care to cover his mouth. So that was my baptism of fire by not sick. Now all I get sick less. Even my wife and children get sicks.I am a long runner distance, in my youngest time I was an athlete, but this health problem prevented me to train and assist them to compete. Now I am 32 years old, I really enjoy running every day and you cannot imagine my satisfaction. I do no get sick anymore.Actually, each time that I see people sick, I recommend BioNette.My name is Pierro Machuca. From El Salvador, La Libertad.So many thanks to your team of scientists to invent this red light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items